It’s One Foreign Act After Another in the Philippines

2015 would not definitely not fall short of international music acts coming to the Philippines.

Here’s a couple of international artists who’ll be performing:

1. Michael BublΓ©

The multi-awarded Jazz artist will be performing in Manila this January 31st!! πŸ™‚ I wanted to go but it’s too expensive… T___T
Don’t worry Michael, I’ll get rich first and then I’ll watch your concert… hopefully… someday…. (>.<)

Click here for Concert details.

2. The Vamps

The Vamps will be performing for the first time in Manila this year.
The Vamps will be performing for the first time in Manila this year.

Surely, many teenage fangirls are soooo excited this February.

3. T-PAIN

WHAAAAATTT??! Even T-Pain is coming over?! Β I’m not sure if this is his first time, but Philippines is getting tons of international artists doing concerts over here, I couldn’t keep up with all of it. :O

4. Boyce Avenue

Boyce Avenue
Boyce Avenue

Okay, I know them because they’re very popular in Youtube and do a lot cover songs, but I happen toΒ have a copy of their first original album πŸ˜‰ They’ll be spending Valentine’s Day here in Manila and on the next day they’ll be in Davao City for another performance.

5. Ed Sheeran

Image taken from SM Tickets Website
Image taken from SM Tickets Website

Oh yeaaaa. My favorite ginger will finally have a concert in Manila!! If you’ve seen my previous post, I mentioned that this dude’s concert tickets were sold it in less than a day (more like 2 or 3 hours to be exact)!Β He’s included in my artist bucket list… and now, I’ll be seeing him in a few months!! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

